1304 Alpine Church Road NW

Comstock Park, MI 49321

Holy Trinity Catholic School | Comstock Park, MI

Your children.

Their future.

Our commitment.

facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box

Andrea Beye

Librarian

616-784-0696 ext. 135

abeye@holytrinitycp.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Kay Chase

Pre-School Aide

616-784-0696 ext. 138

mchase@holytrinitycp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Bugajski

Enrichment / Childcare Staff

616-784-0696 ext. 138

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Holzen

Enrichment / Childcare Staff

616-784-0696 ext. 138

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Mitchell

Hot Lunch Coordinator

616-784-0696 ext. 154

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deb Wysocki

Hot Lunch Assistant

616-784-0696 ext. 154

 

 

 

teegardin savino Molly Otte

Fr. Tom Simons

Pastor

616-784-0677 ext. 114

 

 

 

 

Kathy Rand

Principal

616-784-0696 ext. 126

krand@holytrinitycp.org

 

 

 

Jane Auchter

Secretary

616-784-0696 ext. 127

jauchter@holytrinitycp.org

 

 

 

Annmarie Smith

Preschool

616-784-0696 ext. 138

asmith@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://htsmith.weebly.com/

 

 

Sandra Bailey

Kindergarten

616-784-0696 ext. 141

sbailey@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://teacherweb.com/MI/HolyTrinity/MissBailey/apt1.aspx

 

RaeMarie Nessner

Grade 1

616-784-0696 ext. 142

rnessner@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: rmnessner.weebly.com

 

 

Helena Signore

Grade 2

616-784-0696 ext. 143

hsignore@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://htsignore.weebly.com/

 

 

Robin Savino

Grade 3

616-784-0696 ext. 144

rsavino@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://htsavino.weebly.com/

 

 

Pamela Ellis

Grade 4

616-784-0696 ext. 145

pellis@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: holytrinityellis.weebly.com

 

 

Molly Otte

Grade 5

616-784-0696 ext. 151

motte@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: htotte.yolasite.com

 

 

 

Maureen Hall

Grade 6 (Middle School Mathematics and Religion)

616-784-0696 ext. 146

mhall@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://hthall.weebly.com/

 

Jill Teegardin

Grade 7 (Middle School Science and Social Studies)

616-784-0696 ext. 137

jteegardin@holytrinitycp.org

Web page:

https://goo.gl/Dt7vx8

 

 

Christine Gavin

Grade 8 (Middle School Language Arts)

616-784-0696 ext. 136

cgavin@holytrinitycp.org

Web page: http://teacherweb.com/MI/HolyTrinity/MrsGavin/apt1.aspx

Get to know the Holy Trinity staff

Holy Trinity Catholic School was fully accredited through the Michigan Association of Non-public Schools (MANS) in 2014.

Interested in what HT has to offer? Call today!

616-784-0696

Fax: 616-988-9415

Meet our Support Staff

Mrs. Rand Annemarie Smith Sandra Bailey Pamela Ellis
Maureen Hall

NO PHOTO

AVAILABLE

Helena Signore Deb Wysocki Mary Kay Chase Fr. Tom Simons faculty-and-staff-grade-8-teacher Jennifer Mitchell1
Nessner AUCHTER_MRS for website. Mrs. Beye Mrs. Bugajski photo2 zach